Contact the Clerk

You can contact the Council via the Clerk:

Miss Julie Bone
43 St James' Close
Rawcliffe, York
YO30 5WL

Tel: 01904 672199

or via the contact form


Members of the council are summoned to appear at meetings on dates set at the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council. Only in extreme circumstances should a council accept apologies for non-attendance.

Members Details

Please click on a members name to access their Declaration of Interest.

Stuart Kay (Chairman)
Jenny Brooks (V. Chair)
Andrew Brooks
Andrew Dykes
Josette Farmer
Nick Ford
Roy Freer
John Harrison
Gary Kay
John Maggs
Gillian Shaw
Angela Smith
Liz Turnbull